Lexus of Albuquerque Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Lexus of Albuquerque? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

As always, great service from Daniel and from Lexus. They checked my car quickly and thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Service was great. Mike P. Was very helpful. I would recommend this dealership for you next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

They are courteous and efficient! Easy to make an appointment for service. They don't pressure you do unnecessary repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Robert Estrada is a competent and responsive service advisor. I trust him. He is great. Thank you, Robert.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Great customer service. Reliable quotes and will return again and again for the same excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Always great customer service, from Chris at sales to Danny with services. It’s always pleasant business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Amazing service and a short wait time. Jaime was completely professional and provided updates as needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Great service with great people!!! They were friendly, fast and willing to work with me on some extras I requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Service department was excellent and very helpful. Car was completed when told that it would be

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Very helpful, courteous, great attention to requests, explained in detail the service to be provided and performed the work within expected timeframe. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Everyone was very pleasant and the transaction was very easy. Love my new Lexus RX

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Brian was confident, professional and extremely kind. Everyone I dealt with kind and helpful. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

My second purchase from this location and it was the fastest process! Frank is an amazing salesman, I highly recommend him! Super patient and the sweetest! Not to mention the big red bow placed on top of the vehicle just makes everything so special! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Daniel Perez, Service Advisor, is an outstanding representative for Lexus of Albq. He is fair, honest and the reason we have always tried to purchase from this dealer. Daniel understands customer needs and addresses them directly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Service today was fast and efficient. Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Big thanks to Matt for getting my car in and out quickly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Everyone at the dealership was very pleasant to deal with Roberts. A good guy fair price on the oil change is a great deal. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Great customer service, thorough, and they do what they say they're going to do. Daniel is great....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Lexus of Albuquerque is my go-to dealership/service provider for my GX460! Daniel is always the best and ensures I receive the best care for my car! Thank you. I'll definitely return, again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Robert is alway pleasant and professional! So glad he has been our service rep these last three years! Not sure the name of the young man who greeted me this morning, but loved his fun nature! Will be so happy … as I’m sure you will be… when the new Lexus building will be completed! No where to sit when crowded! I’m patient though😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

The customer service was great. I highly recommend Frank he was truly amazing and explained everything to us and was patient. He made our experience buying a Lexus very easy. I’m extremely happy with our new vehicle. The staff we dealt with was courteous, polite and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Always a pleasant experience visiting. My point man, Robert Estrada, always treats me well and the staff is extremely friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Great service very good advisers Robert Estrada takes the time to explain our needs. Would recommend him and Lexus to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Matt was able to schedule them in quickly after I ran across an object on the Interstate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Lexus of Albuquerque is by far one of the best dealerships in New Mexico. A pleasure to go to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

It’s hard to accurately evaluate this dealership due to the fact that they are under construction. Prior to the construction I would have rated them five stars. The last two times I scheduled service I arranged for a loaner and was told they didn’t have one available when I arrived for my appointment. Very frustrating since I live 135 miles away and drive there specifically for the service and try run other errands when I’m there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Outstanding customer service..special thanks to John Chavez for his people person attitude and professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Jaime B. was most friendly, extremely helpful, and provided great service. Always kept me informed with a status on progress of my vehicle even on his day off!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

The customer service provided by Daniel was phenomenal. The whole team not only made sure my car was taken care , but that I was taken care of while it was in the shop. Dealership service gets a bad rap, but I will never take my car anywhere else. Ask for Daniel and Abigail- they’ll take care of you. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Excellent customer service. Very helpful and I appreciate all their customer service. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

This was my first visit but it won't be my last. The service advisor and other staff were very friendly and professional. I didn't feel pressured and I feel I paid a fair price for the work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Excellent customer service, especially Mr. Estrada and Mr. Torres. They were most helpful to day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Timeliness thoroughness courtesy next next next next next next next next next next next next

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Everything was great and it was a great experience. I love my car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

The 30k maintenance was done and reasonably priced, however, the cleaning of the battery corrosion was an extra $75 which seems ridiculous. I have dealt with Gary Gabaldon with my last three Lexus cars and I miss him !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Juan my service advisor it great! Always friendly and clear on explaining everything. Thank You Juan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Daniel Perez is a service advisor who cares about his customers, he will communicate with you throughout your entire process. And genuinely engage with you, which is refreshing to see in this industry! Thank you again Daniel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

They r the best! Great customer service and honest about wat needs to be done to my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

They are always wonderful to work with. A big shout out goes to Andrew who I first met when arriving who was very professional, Jaime who explained everything to me about what they did to my car, and of course, Shirley who is always shows her caring and kindness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

You folks are the best. All the people in the service department are top notch. The ladies in the office are always very helpful and polite. Been working with Juan Chaves for 3 years. He is a real professional. Thanks to all of you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Very kind, professional, and courteous dealership here in Albuquerque New Mexico. Highly recommend them to anyone I may know that owns a Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Every time I go there, my problems can be solved very well. Everyone is very enthusiastic, has a good attitude, and has a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

I had another positive experience at Lexus of Albuquerque. Juan Chavez and Martin Tafoya are the definition of professionalism. Excellent customer service. Efficient service to vehicle. Loaner car availability was a bonus. Construction to new building looks to be moving right along. Best of luck moving forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Juan was the best concierge so far. He was courteous and kept us informed of the progress. The extra perk of an Uber round trip to our hotel was impressive. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is the time it took to complete the work. 3 hours seems excessive. But great service overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Impressed w Lexus of ABQ, didn't buy my car from them but I trust my Maintenance of my.ES350. Have been very pleased w my experience w the Service Dept especially w Juan Chavez. Very professional, personable and trustworthy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Juan is a great service manager and I love the new video inspection process -- best practice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

As always, Chuck Cunningham was the best. Kudos also to Pete Pince for fixing an issue with the car I was buying. Pricilla in financing fee was also very helpful. Everyone was courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Very nice, easy to deal with, good value, I am Very satisfied!!!!!Will return for all my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Friendly, on time, respectful concerned easy to schedule glad to have my car serviced by them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

I went in for a missing lug nut and they were quick to notice other problems I was unaware of and take care of them. Definitely will continue to use for service and my new purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Been using Lexus of Abq for at least 14 years. They have been a pleasure to work with both in sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

I love that my service advisor always makes me feel like he cares about me & my car! Thank you Robert!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

It took a while to have the problems fixed with my vehicle, but the service dept. seemed to go the extra mile in negotiating with the corporate office to have the problems fixed. I had a loaner car so it was not an inconvenience. In the end, all the issues seem to have been resolved. I appreciate the service department going out of their way to make sure everything was taken care of. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

I have the best advisor, Jamie! He explains in detail, makes sure my car & suv are kept in tip top shape. All staff was wonderful from checking me in to getting my loaner. I thank you for this great experience! I recommend Lexus of Albuquerque!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Frank Valencia sales very knowledgeable and goes out of his way to find what is requested and excellent follow up after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Being under construction is why I gave it a 4 star. The big problem was the Service department area fills up fast. But other then that great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Everyone was very nice and helpful . My car seems to be running better after the service was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Daniel Perez is the best service man. He keeps me informed and is very respectful, helpful and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Prompt, courteous service. Had the part in stock that I needed. Many choices for appt times. Nice, friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Almost 20 years of providing service to my vehicle. Thanks Daniel and Lexus team for the outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

I have always been treated with respect and a a special customer. They’ve also been great at calling me by name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

They are always helpful and don’t try to sell us on something we don’t need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Service was done quickly and on time. I would definitely recommend this service facility to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

They are always helpful and go out of their way for us. We'll recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Daniel’s interface was most professional. The Milti-Point inspection was really appreciated, keep it going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Loved it! Very Friendly, polite and understanding. Excellent Cust Service. They listened and care their cust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Took my sport car in for a few little problems that had been bugging me. Daniel was very responsive and the techs fixed everything for a reasonable price. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Daniel in service took care of me very well today. They are currently going through a remodel but still exceed expectations on service and the team at Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Danny was so nice and helpful, truly such a wonderful experience!! He was great and had really good customer service. Also the valet was very friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

My service advisor Jaime Borunda is top notch. By far the best at this dealership. I have always had very positive interactions with Jaime and I only request him when I have service needs. He is professional and courteous, gives concise explanations and is just very pleasant to deal with. He is the reason we utilize the service department at Lexus of Albuquerque.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Good service and my advisor is Daniel Perez. He is above normal in helping me through the service of my Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Since moving to the temporary offices during the remodel the ladies in the front are not as helpful or caring. For our last visit when we walked in they didn’t even say hello or how can I help, it’s like I was bothering them. I have never had this experience in the last 12 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Lexus of Albuquerque is always so easy and accommodating. The service is amazing and free loaners are so generous. I highly recommend them for all your car needs. Today I worked with Brian and he was so kind and patient and was willing to discuss every option with me. Thank you, Brian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Excellent service and Robert was the best in customer service. He answered all my questions with accuracy and honesty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Daniel was very knowledgeable and helpful. He let me know of the current promotions to help me get my car fixed and back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Thank you to Chuck and Daniel for helping us get a good deal and into our dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Outstanding service. Great employees. 👍 my experience with the dealership is always pleasant. Keep up the good work .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Everyone is friendly and professional. Juan in the Service department is the best. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

They went above and beyond to help me get a great car. Very thankful for Frank's help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Robert Estrada is outstanding. I've had great experiences with Robert in getting my car fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Everyone was friendly and helpful. There was no car wash or video of the service completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Great, timely and cost-effective services. Our Service Advisor, Denny Perez is always responsive and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Service was great today! Administrative staff always great! My service advisor, Daniel Perez is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Fast and friendly service from Jamie, the sales staff, and the valet this morning. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Excellent attention and courtesy. No haggling over price, trade in, issue resolution. Will recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

The best dealership in New Mexico ! Courteous and always professional !love Daniel always makes my servicing enjoyable! Stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Jamie is always very helpful and explains everything in terms that I understand. My Lexus is always running at its best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Lexus of ABQ is always so professional, from scheduling, to loaner car, to the requested service. Everyone is so efficient and focused on my needs. I would never go elsewhere for service. They are the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

My total visit was absolutely superior to any I've ever experienced. No pressure, very accommodating and enjoyable. My sales person, Sonia, was especially wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Lexus of Albuq has always delivered amazing customer service from sales to service depts. Professional, friendly & honest employees!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Had a wonderful experience would recommend 10 out of 10 will buy future cars here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

There isn't anything listed so I can give lots of credit to Jacob Marez who deserves an extreme amount of credit for showing me how everything works in the car. Without his help I would have been lost! I couldn't have done or understood with just the car's Manuel. Very, very grateful for all of Jacob's help on understanding all the safety and how to drive and manage my Lexus. Thank you, Jacob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

I noted from the day I purchased the vehicle in 2022 via Michael Parquet that this dealership had to be unmatched by any other dealership....No other dealership has ever come close to such a match....From Michael Parquet in sales to the follow up service overseen by Jaime Borunda, these have been the most rewarding experiences ever with regard to the purchase and care of a vehicle.... This is by far the greatest team I've ever seen, to include each and every representative along the way, who straight from the heart were extremely pleasant and helpful to me, both ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

COSTUMERS SERVICES IS THE BEST THEY DO THE BEST DANNY AND SALES CHRIS MONTOYA ARE VERY PROFESSIONALS DEFINITELY I HIGHLY RECOMMEND LEXUS OF ALBUQUERQUE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

This dealership's service department is through, prompt, courteous, listens to my concerns, responds, and keeps me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

The service rep was very helpful and got me in out out the door quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

I go with Lexus of Albuquerque for every service I have that needs attention to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Jaime was the best. He kept in touch and answered all my questions, even negotiating a better price for me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021

Tony Ramat's knowledge and understanding what I wanted lead me to purchase the UX 250h I don't like buying cars for the simple fact its an all day event, Tony Ramat kept the entire process painless, making this car buying experience enjoyably! Thank you again Tony Ramat

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2021

Amazing customer service! Jason Gates in sales is great at taking care of his customers. The service dept is excellent, too! I’ve been a loyal customer for many years, and they’ve always been fantastic! Shout out to David Espalin for being the best mechanic and to Juan, my service advisor! You are all top-notch!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2020

Purchased this CPO Lexus LS460 and my experience at Lexus of Albuquerque was just so special. I highly recommend Lexus of Albuquerque although I would never buy a hybrid lol I got one as a loaner car and it’s just an odd concept. But again overall so happy with the dealership and planning on going back and getting a LX570 with the same or similar crazy warranty that covers paint dings dents scratches and oil changes.


Leave Us A Review
Lexus of Albuquerque Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Lexus of Albuquerque