Lexus of Albuquerque Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Lexus of Albuquerque? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Best car buying experience I ever witnessed/been through! I recently purchased a used Lexus Ux at the Lexus of Albuquerque and was extremely surprised with how everyone was professional, knowledgeable and attentive! My family and I have had our share of bad experiences from other car dealerships and this experience has blown them out of the park! I highly recommend Chris Montoya for any car buying needs! The second I called him, he was professional, respectful and understanding of my needs! He was able to find the exact car I was looking for and we made a deal over ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I want to say that Kassandra has been wonderful to me and my family. We have gone back several times to her because she is always so accommodating and gets us what we want and need. Thank you Kassandra for being great at your job. It would be nice to be able to clone you so they had more sales people like you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Purchased RX 350 and had it shipped to Ohio. Wright Zimmerly was exceptional throughout the process. The most efficient, hassle free buying experience I have ever experienced. I have never purchased a vehicle long distance before but would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Lexus of Albuquerque. They did what they said they would when they said they would do it. A seamless transaction. Thanks Wright and Sean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Wow!! Kassandra was the best. My buying experience could NOT have been better. Kassandra was so patient and so very knowledgeable about my Lexus GX460. I will be recommending this place and especially Kassandra whenever I get the chance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Purchase 2017 RX350 from Kassandra Muldez transaction was quick..Muldez was very responsive to my e-mails /texts and she delivered the suv to me. I would highly recommend this dealership she is very and patient so knows her vehicles. Should have more like Kassandra Muldez.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

My husband and I just purchased a 2020 RX450h and absolutely love it. We worked with Kassandra and she was amazing. She made the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. Kassandra took the time to show us several vehicles so that we could pick the one that best fit our needs. The last vehicle purchase experience we had was horrible and we dreaded going into another dealership. We were very surprised with how easy the process was and how welcoming we were made to feel. Thank you!!! We will be back the next time we need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Been in our new RX450H for about a month now. I have to say that I was completely surprised at how amazing the service has been through the entire process. We went out to just compare some vehicles and see what we liked for a potential purchase that was going to be way in the future. We weren’t rushed like at other dealerships, we were able to walk around and check things out on our own terms and then talked to the sales team. We went on a test drive with Isaiah who was super friendly and knowledgeable. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Jan 2020, we purchased 2020 NX 300 online from WRIGHT ZIMMERLY / Lexus of Albuquerque. I cannot believe I purchased a car online (which included a trade in transaction) but Wright made the transaction completely painless and very timely. Wright was very responsive to (all) of my emails / texts and then even delivered the car to me in Amarillo, Texas!! Cannot recommend this dealership enough. Oh yeah, and the car is awesome too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Hello, my name is TOMMY Chavez. I just bought a 2019 Lexus UX from KASSANDRA MULDER from Lexus if Albuquerque. I can’t emphasize what great service I received from KASSANDRA. She was not only a great salesperson, but a beautiful person. She was very professional n went over everything with great detail. It was a pleasure doing business with her n Chris Pasek. Great job guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Kassandra was amazing to work with. Helped me find and but my RX 350 and delivered to my door. Excellent service!!!! I would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Kassandra truly is the best which is an understatement - I live in NY for 30 years and have been purchasing cars in NY and NJ. I have never ever met a sales person as knowledgeable as Kassandra. I had some negative experience with car sales people in the past, I believe because I am a minority, so I prayed to God to make this a great experience and give me the best sales person ever. He answered my pray. Kassandra has diligently responded to all of my questions and concerns and has gone far above and beyond what anyone would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Best car buying experience we have ever experienced. The entire staff was incredibly polite and catered both to stated and unstated needs. Left with the car the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

I love my new/used car. Kassandra made my car-buying experience painless and so enjoyable and easy. She’s extremely knowledgeable of the Lexus vehicles capabilities and amenities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

I have had the pleasure of experiencing the service provided by Lexus of Albuquerque! I recently moved to Northern Virginia and had to put Virginia plates on my vehicle. I contacted the local dealer and was informed that they wanted $250 for the black license plate bracket installed! I contacted Kassandra Muldez, Customer Relations Mgr, in Albuquerque, and she informed me that this is ridiculous and she forwarded me the bracket & hardware overnight without cost! This is merely the typical support provided by Lexus of Albuquerque personnel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

Once again, Kassandra Muldez of Lexus of Albuquerque was outstanding. She sold me my third Lexus in 6 years. The third car is a beautiful red Lexus RC-F, the greatest car I will ever have. Kassandra is extremely knowledgeable and very helpful with the buying process. I would recommend her unreservedly. Thanks Kassandra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

Wright Zimmerly and his sales manager Chris Pasek were absolutely outstanding on the purchase of my L/Certified Rx350 F-Sport! Fom my first inquiry, Wright was always available, provided clear, honest, straight forward information and Chris worked with the price to make sure I got a great fair deal. Did I mention I live in Atlanta? Everything was done via telephone and Email and they made sure to answer every question, walked me through the process and guaranteed that my SUV was delivered on schedule and as promised. These gentlemen have certainly raised the bar in customer service. I truly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Called beforehand, spoke to Kassandra. Told her my price range & a list of wants/needs. Drove from Taos, NM to Lexus of Albuquerque & was greeted by Kassandra so warmly. The car Kassandra has exceeded my expectations & was UNDER my price range. I also appreciate the warmth of the whole team, their efficiency & understanding. Easiest car buying experience & transparency. I would recommend to anyone & everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

I highly recommend Lexus of Albuquerque as your choice of dealership! Kassandra provides excellent customer service and always goes above and beyond for her guests. She along with the owner exceeded my expectations in finding the perfect vehicle to fit my needs. And it’s aleays a pleasure working with Dana ! Thank you Lexus if Albuquerque!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

I have been a happy Lexus owner since 2011, when I bought the CT Hybrid. Since the dealership, Customer Service and Service Department have always been outstanding, I decided to buy another...this time a UX Hybrid AWD. Kassandra has been my representative for a few years, and knew this model would be exactly what I wanted and needed. I couldn’t be happier!, I love my new car.... It has everything I need and then some!! Kassandra made every step of the buying process easy, and gave me a very good deal. 5 Stars! Daniel has been my Service Advisor since 2011, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

Shane Crabtree provided excellent customer service from the point of sale to delivery. We live in the East Mountains and very much appreciated Shane's willingness to visit us and set up the garage door opener and other features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

Shane was extremely helpful with all the unknowns and continues to take calls and texts when I have a questions. The finance officer, Zach , was also quick and to the point - we were on our way within 2 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

Service was great! Was greeted respectfully and got a good deal! Ask for Shane Crabtree he will make sure you find exactly what you are looking for and some.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

Kassandra responded to my first inquiry at 10p at night, then cleared a spot for us on her schedule next day. She listens well, answered our questions intelligently, asked good questions of us (and even consulted with her sales manager to get an answer to my golf-related questions not in her realm of expertise :). She didn't try to push us to what she had on the lot, but found a match within 8 hours. We've have prior experience with this dealer and there is no doubt they are the best in ABQ!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

I recently purchased an L-Certified RX 350 and could not be happier! The sales personnel, especially Kassandra Muldez, made the buying experience amazing for me. Kassandra was always accessible, answered all my questions, and anticipated my needs before I knew they would become an issue. I had no idea buying a vehicle would lead to such a warm connection. Not only do I love my new vehicle, I feel like I am part of the Lexus Family in Albuquerque.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

We visited Wright at Lexus of ABQ and he helped us find just what we needed. It’s honestly a dream to be driving a Lexus and Wright helped us every step of the way. He’s attentive, knowledgeable and was able to find the car we were looking for. I highly recommend this dealership, Wright Zimmerly and of course Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

I recently purchased a 2019 RX 350. I worked with Kassandra Muldez. I was very particular on how I wanted my new vehicle equipped/built. She worked very hard in finding me what I exactly wanted. She also has followed up with me on how things were going with my new purchase. She makes herself available to answer questions and show me how to operate the numerous technical aspects of the SUV. It’s been a great experience and I highly recommend Kassandra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

I really enjoyed working with Kassandra after Wright Zimmerly did not feel I was worthy of his help. I bought a 2019 RX 350 and just love it!!! The one thing that would have been nice is that the man who delivered it to me would have shown me how some of the features work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Wright, thanks for finding me my dream car. I love my Lexus. I appreciate the outstanding sales service you have given me throughout my car purchase. My compliments to you for your helpfulness. We are delighted with our purchase. Thanks again, Crystal & Doug Lang

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Wright was by far the best! He was very personable and really cared about what we were needing. Wright worked hard to get us exactly what we wanted/needed in our purchase! We were in, out and on our way! I definitely recommend him and I look forward to doing more business with him and Lexus of Albuquerque!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

I have bought a lot of cars from a lot of dealerships but, I have never had such an awesome experience as this one. They have a customer for life. Kassandra felt like family and went above and beyond. I want to thank her from the bottom of my heart. Zack from finance did the same he fought for me and got me a deal I did not think was possible. Thank you Lexus of Albuquerque! I we always do business with Lexus of Albuquerque!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

These guys know customer service. I have never had a better experience with a car dealership. I bought my car the other day, and experienced a small issue with the seat belt. They immediately let us know it was covered under the warranty we purchased, and got us in first thing. No wait! The staff was extremely nice and had great humor. I will always be coming to them for my future car needs, and I highly recommend you do too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2019

We have purchased one vehicle and leased two vehicles with Kassandra Muldez at Lexus of Albuquerque and each time have had an excellent experience with Kassandra Muldez. Kassandra is very knowledgeable about the various models. She is extremely helpful, honest, caring and attentive to the customers needs. Kassandra provides the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE and always goes over and above to make sure the process is a positive experience. She really cares about her customers. We would highly recommend Kassandra to anyone who is considering purchasing or leasing a Lexus and any other vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

We had a great experience with everyone we worked with. This is our second Lexus purchase and we will refer people to Lexus of Albuquerque. Kassandra and Wright were great to work with. The team altogether from sales manager to the service/parts department have great comeraderie! It truly shows V. Moreno

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

I have been a long time customer of Lexus of Albuquerque. In the time I have been a customer I have worked with a number of sales associates. But one stood out from the rest. That individual is Kassandra Muldez. She showed the best customer service I have ever experienced. She was extremely helpful and attentive she got the car I exactly asked with no questions asked. Anytime I have anyone looking to buy a car or in particular a Lexus I will always have them ask for Kassandra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

I have now bought two vehicles from Kassandra. She has been great with both transactions and follow up after the sale. She is extremely knowledgeable about the various models that Lexus offers. She was able to recommend a vehicle that is was not considering and did purchase. I have been extremely happy with her recommendation. I would highly recommend Kassandra to anyone who is considering purchasing a Lexus and any other vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

Not enough can be said about the wonderful experience I had working with Wright. Truly one of thee most nicest guys out there. With me working and going to school I did not want to overextend myself financially. Wright was very conscientious of that and made accommodations to stick with in my budget. You can tell that Wright clearly enjoys his job and wants to see his customers happy. Often buying cars can be very frustrating for many reasons. Not once did I feel pressured and I always felt as if I was truly valued as a customer Wright was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

Kassandra Muldez was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Her knowledge of the RX350 is amazing. I also worked with Jacob Marez for instruction of to use all of the bells and whistles. Very helpful. Rob Jordan, my service representative, is also very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

Most people know that Lexus makes a great product but it is the people that make the dealership and the whole car buying process a memorable one. Wright is the consummate professional. He responded to all questions and inquiries in a very timely manner. My wife thought he was great and so did my sister-in-law who joined us on our new car venture. Thank you Wright, this is now the 4th Lexus in our extended family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

I found myself suddenly needing a new car in September (bad timing). Kassandra showed us both the RX and ES and we were able to determine that the 2019 ES fit everything we were looking for. She was patient, knowledgeable, and pleasant to deal with. I really appreciated her putting forth the extra effort to find a car that fit most of our requirements. Best new car buying experience I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

If you are looking for a Lexus, you need to see Kassandra. She is very knowledgeable about all the models, comfortable to deal with, and will put your needs first. No high pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

Mr. Gabsldon and the Albuquerque Lexus Serviice Center have always done an outstanding job with my vehicle. Thank you for all your work over the years, 9 years to be exact!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

Well - what can I say about Kassandra that has not already been written. She is a pro - totally intune with my needs and REALLY cares about how best to serve her customers. She is always "at the ready" to answer all my inquiries - even after I have delivery of my beautiful - Ruby. I have dealt with Lexus of ABQ for over nine years and have never been dissapointed. BUT the real shining star is Kassandra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

Kassandra was ON Target and gave us great counsel about autos in general and Lexus SUVs in particular. She is incredibly knowledgable and understanding of the various categories and was able to give us wise counsel from the first inquiry we made of her concerning our new acquisition. She is the BEST!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

We dropped our LX off for a full service and detail, and picked it up looking brand new!!! We’re always so blown away by the customer service Danny Perez and his crew offer, they treat us like the most important client every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

After having two Infiniti cars, I was wanting a change. I contacted Lexus via the Internet and Wright immediately contacted me. He helped me procure the exact car I wanted, and has made the process seamless and stress free. I'm so happy with my 2018 ES 350,and I'll definitely be back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

Isaiah Polansky was extremely helpful and persistent when achieving the best deal possible for my situation. He answered all of my questions in a timely manner and made me very comfortable when making the important decision of purchasing a new Lexus. I am extremely satisfied with both this sales person and my overall experience at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

Well taken care of by Kassandra. Found us what we were looking for and made the experience easy. She was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable calling her with any followup issues I might have and I feel like I will receive excellent service from Lexus of Albuquerque.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

Kassandra provides excellent sales support and service after the sale. She goes above and beyond to help you find the right vehicle for you. Highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

We worked with Kassandra to buy our Lexus RX 350 last month, still can’t believe that we bought it over phone/email without even visiting the dealership. It was all possible only because of Kassandra who made our buying experience a pleasure accommodating our erratic schedule in replying mails and calls. All through our buying process Kassandra came across more as a family member helping us choose a car and necessary accessories than as customer relations manager. She is simply awesome!!! Dr.Vital/Uma

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

Kassandra's attention to detail, true care for helping us find exactly what we wanted and ability to make us feel comfortable was unparalleled! She truly made the experience enjoyable and we walked away not only trusting her but trusting that we made the absolute best decision knowing they are by our side. We would do it all over again in a heart beat and highly recommend them to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

I have a soft spot for Lexus of Albuquerque because of the exceptional customer service and Kassandra takes them over the top! She helped me choose my second Lexus from this dealer (my first one was 18 years old) and I am so happy. She is a no pressure no nonsense sales woman and I loved working with her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

I just stopped at Lexus to see what vehicles the offered. I had never driven one before. My salesman, Wright Z. knew all my questions before I could ask them. i was so impressed with the product and Wright’s “no nonsense” approach to sales that i ended up buying the Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

Ken was very patient and accommodating with me. I appreciate him helping me get things figured out. He also assisted with the sale of a truck and made the process painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

Kassandra worked with us to find the right car at our price point. We appreciate her effort and Lexus of Albuquerque. This is our third Lexus purchased from the dealership. The service and parts department have been helpful and responsive. Closing on our purchase was quick and very simple. I highly recommend Kassandra and Lexus of Albuquerque. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

Wright was very honest showed me the car fax, reasonable price, Noah programmed my Lexus to my personal settings, Jacob answered all my questions on technology features!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

I worked with Kassandra and she made my buying experience a breeze. It's my first time owning a Lexus and I'm hooked for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

I can’t say enough about what a smooth and seamless process Wright and his team facilitated! We are so pleased with our new vehicle, and that is largely due to the high level of customer service we received throughout the whole process. Can’t recommend Wright enough, he is THE man to see if you’re in the market, and if you’re not! We will shop here first because of him next time we are in need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

My husband and I have purchased 6 vehicles from this dealer with only one being a brand new Lexus. They have consistently given more than they promised and exceeded our expectations in both Sales and Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2018

We now have the most wonderful car we have ever owned, thanks to Mr. Shane Crabtree at Albq. Lexus. Shane answered every question and followed up with all the data we needed. He presented with the experience of a professional in a kind and comfortable manner, giving us complete satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

My dream come true! A hot red Lexus IS my car now! Thank you to Lexus of ABQ for the quickest most efficient service - my purchase was entirely completed in less than 24 hours.- including a quick tutorial on the many wonderful “bells and whistles “ that are standard. Check them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

This is my 3rd Lexus from Lexus of Albuquerque and I have to say this purchase is the most memorable. Kassandra is the BEST! She never pressured me, she listened to me and she got me exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

I was a first time buyer and super nervous about making my decision. Wright was super nice showed us tons of vehicles till we found the right one. After which they gave us an amazing deal and helped us with everything. Great service department, very helpful. I'm definitely buying my second car with them. Sincerely, one very happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

Wright made my buying experience how it should be. He knew what I wanted and kept me in mind until he found the perfect car for me. I would highly recommend him!!! Very pleased..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018

Kassandra knew the vehicles and was easy to work with. Chris came through with a good trade-in price. They made the whole thing easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

I've never been so satisfied with the customer service I received the day I went on for my first LEXUS ever! Kassandra was so nice and down-to-earth. She really made my dreams come true that day! I couldn't have asked for a better experience - or vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

As a now, first time Lexus owner, this was the easiest new car purchase I've ever experienced! Being a Costco Executive member, I was provided a dealer contact person before arriving to discuss a vehicle. Kassandra had my desired vehicle waiting, cleaned up and set aside, to view upon our agreed upon arrival time. We went through the vehicle and took a short test drive. Back at her desk, we were given the Costco pricing (Dealer Invoice plus $500) for the vehicle, Manufacturer Rebates at the time and a quick determination of our traded vehicle's value. We spent a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

While my first Lexus experience started off a little on the shaky side; once Kassandra stepped in to assist us, we received nothing but top level service! In and out in less than an hour, we 100% recommend shopping at this Dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

I highly recommend Lexus of Albuquerque. Everyone I worked with was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Kassandra and Dana were exceptional! I enjoyed my experience so much that I referred a family member a couple of days later and she is just as pleased as I am. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

Kassandra is awesome. She really worked hard on my behalf to find the right car and deal for me. She has followed up every step of the way. She builds relationships before, during and after the sale. She is not just trying to sell you a car. She is wonderful to work with. Rob Jordan in service goes above and beyond and always has for years. He is one of the reasons I continue to do business with Lexus. I consider Rob Jordan a friend. His level of service is exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Exceptional service - normally purchasing a car from out of state would be a nightmare but my experience with Mr. Zimmerly was top notch !!! great response time for questions or concerns and attention to detail was addressed immediately and with care my car arrived in beautiful condition better than I could have ever expected I highly recommend this dealership for any of your future purchases ! SG Phoenix Arizona

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

Wright was able to address all of the questions that I had in advance of my visit to the dealership. He was experienced, knowledgeable and took the time to do the research that I requested. I will recommend Wright to my friends for their future car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

Wright Zimmerly provided us with excellent customer service from start to finish. He worked with us to get us in the right car that would suit our price and needs. It was a pleasure working with him and Lexus of Albuquerque and very pleased I continue to work with Gary Gabaldon. Thanks Wright

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2018

Wright goes above and beyond! Very attentive to any questions or concerns. Excellent car buying experience! Great communication throughout the whole car buying process. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

Shane Crabtree was extremely helpful with purchasing our new car. We came in to just look around. Shane listened to our list of needs and wants. He chose a few vehicles for us to look at. He was spot on with the Infinity. My husband fell in love with it after Shane suggested for us to take it for a spin. We didn’t feel any pressure in buying which is nice to experience. Negotiations went smoothly as well. We felt we received a fair price. Thank you Lexus and Shane!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

Shane was low stree and low key and not pushy at all. It’s Nice to have a sales person looking out for your best interest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

I was given the opportunity to drive several different models. Asked many questions about the different models and received very adequate answers in my effort to make a decision. This service was outstanding and the price was within my budget and expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

By far the BEST car shopping experience I’ve had. No hassle, transparent, honest and hardworking dealership. Gave me a great deal on my trade and worked extremely hard get me in a new car within my budget. Wright worked extremely hard to earn my business from 220 miles away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2017

Kassandra made the buying experience easy and enjoyable. The staff at Lexus of Albuquerque was attentive to my needs. I will likely purchase my next vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2017

In over 50 years of purchasing vehicles this was by far the least distressing experience I have encountered. From start to completion everyone was pleasant, professional and made me feel under no pressure to make a transaction. Shane Crabtree accommodated my needs to inspect the vehicle from top to bottom without hesitation. The negotiation process was conducted in a respectful business manner, and I left feeling it was a positive transaction for the company and myself. Dana Perry was the most un-finance like person I have ever dealt with. I felt like I was being taken care of by an old ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

The service at Lexus of ABQ is above and beyond all of my previous experiences at other dealerships. Kassandra Muldez made the purchase of my new Lexus one with ease and confidence. The IT technician even came to my home to educate me on all the options my vehicle offers. This is my 2nd purchase at Lexus and I’m certain there will be a 3rd given the service is outstanding and their vehicles are luxurious in every way. ~LeighAnn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

I can’t say enough good things about Wright and his professionalism in helping to find the perfect pre-owned vehicle for me! He really went out of his way to provide outstanding customer service, working around my schedule, and saving me time. The Lexus dealership is so lucky to have him as he truly made shopping for and purchasing a car an excellent experience. I have recommended him and the Albuquerque dealership to many people and will continue to do so!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017

By Far, the best auto purchase experience I have ever had. Shane Crabtree is the most professional, knowledgeable, and classy car dealer I have ever worked with. He is a gentleman. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

Love my Lexus! Shane Crabtree Was great. Highly recommended Sales Associate and Lexus dealership. Excellent customer care all the way from sales to finance to detail and service... doesn’t get any better!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

Shane gave me what I wanted and needed without any extra hassle and annoyance. Gary Gabaldon in service continues earn my trust and respect. I appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

I went to Lexus of Albuquerque to purchase a GS350 for my husband. Shane Crabtree was the salesman that helped me with my purchase. He answered all of my questions with ease and did not pressure me for the sale. I would highly recommend Shane and Lexus of Albuquerque.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

The moment I called Shane it was smooth sailing. From basic questions regarding trading my previous car to walking out with a new one. His integrity as well well as the others within the dealership are commendably. He has made our experience worth while.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

I walked into Lexus of Alb and was immediately greeted by Mike. Mike was dealing with a customer and pointed us in the direction of Shane. We looked at the car I wanted, test drove the car, and was extremely impressed. Shane put together an offer that we could handle, and sealed the deal. This experience took less than an hour (not the usual 3 hours of back & forth from any other dealer). I strongly recommend Lexus & Shane to anyone that may be looking for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

Shane was very helpful in answering all my questions about what I could expect with my trade in. He made sure to follow up with me after the sale as well and answered any further questions I had. He was very friendly and efficient and made me feel better about trading my car in for my Lexus IS 250. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to trade their care in or just looking for a new car 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

Dealing with the sales department was not difficult. Sales manager spoke with us. Chuck Cunningham, the sales rep, was helpful and pleasant. Negotiating sales price and trade-in value was unstressful. Best of all, we had to buy our GX 460 on very short notice before going on a long trip and the dealership really did a great job in getting us the NM state documents to title and license the vehicle. We have owned BMWs for 30 years and Lexus of Albuquerque was overall a better experience than any of our BMW dealerships. To use a Navy expression, Bravo Zulu (means “great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

I'm always greeted by name with a smile and a handshake. Fresh coffee, cool water and cookies don't hurt. I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

The staff we t above and beyond my expectations. The vehicle is fantastic. I'd buy the same car from the same salesman all over again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

I am a tried and true Lexus owner. This was my second purchase with Lexus of ABQ. The first was great but paled in comparison to my most recent new purchase. The entire staff and especially my salesperson - Kassandra - went out of their way to make this purchase as smooth and seamless as possible. Bravo to all that had a hand in my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

Wright had the right information for us when it came down to selecting a pre-owned car After our current car was totaled. As a Lexus owner, he shared his personal experience and advised us on refinancing when our insurance company finished their job. Dana in financing was quick, personable and found the best loan rate. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

By far the best and easiest time ive had buying a vehicle thank you Wright Zimmerly i would recommend you to any one for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

Wright is an all around great guy and super helpful. On top of being a great salesman the owner personally welcomed my wife and I. Great overall service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

Kassandra at Lexus of Albuquerque is an awesome professional in finding the best car for her customers. She is patient and gives the client plenty of feedback in finding a terrific product for their needs. I'm in love with my Lexus IS 350, F Sport, and Kassandra was integral in finding the greatest car of my life. Her word is her bond and the dealership is dedicated to customer service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review
Lexus of Albuquerque Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Lexus of Albuquerque